Cottage:
Outdoor seating Parking

Brook Cottage is a homely bungalow style cottage - with lovely stone cut exterior walls - it has three bedrooms - two large bedrooms with king size bed in each and the 3rd bedroom has 2 x single beds.  Balcony overlooks the mill race, the adjoining paddock with animals grazing and the adjacent village park; The cottage has both ramp access and steps (x 3).  Private parking for two cars; Prices are given for weekly bookings - Saturday to Saturday, if guests would like a shorter stay or different start day please contact owner by email - see enquiry button on Booking Page.

Availability

Week from Price Available Book Enquire
Thursday 20 June 2019 €350.00 No
Saturday 22 June 2019 €500.00 No
Saturday 29 June 2019 €500.00 No
Saturday 6 July 2019 €500.00 No
 
Saturday 13 July 2019 €600.00 No
 
Saturday 20 July 2019 €600.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 27 July 2019 €600.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 3 August 2019 €600.00 No
Saturday 10 August 2019 €600.00 No
 
Saturday 17 August 2019 €600.00 No
Saturday 24 August 2019 €500.00 No
 
Saturday 31 August 2019 €400.00 No
 
Monday 2 September 2019 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 7 September 2019 €400.00 No
Monday 9 September 2019 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 13 September 2019 €480.00 No
Monday 16 September 2019 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 21 September 2019 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 28 September 2019 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 5 October 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 12 October 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 19 October 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 25 October 2019 €300.00 No
 
Saturday 26 October 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 2 November 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 9 November 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 16 November 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 23 November 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 30 November 2019 €300.00 No
 
Sunday 1 December 2019 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 7 December 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 14 December 2019 €370.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 21 December 2019 €500.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 27 December 2019 €400.00 No
 
Sunday 29 December 2019 €300.00 Yes
 
 
Monday 30 December 2019 €450.00 No

Contact Us

MILL FARM COTTAGES

FOULKSMILLS

COUNTY WEXFORD

IRELAND

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone :

+353(0)863138894  

+353(0)51565782

Location

SOUTH EAST IRELAND

 

Cottages to: 

Rosslare Ferry Port  40 mins.   

Waterford Airport 1 hour

Dublin/Cork Airports 2 hours  

Memberships

TOURISM BODIES:

 

FAILTE IRELAND APPROVED

4 STAR RATING * * * *

 

IRISH SELF CATERING FEDERATION  (I.S.C.F.) 

Stay Connected