Cottage:
Outdoor seating Parking

Brook Cottage is a homely bungalow style cottage - with lovely stone cut exterior walls - it has three bedrooms - two large bedrooms with king size bed in each and the 3rd bedroom has 2 x single beds.  Balcony overlooks the mill race, the adjoining paddock with animals grazing and the adjacent village park; The cottage has both ramp access and steps (x 3).  Private parking for two cars; Prices are given for weekly bookings - Saturday to Saturday, if guests would like a shorter stay or different start day please contact owner by email - see enquiry button on Booking Page.

Availability

Week from Price Available Book Enquire
Saturday 21 July 2018 €600.00 No
Saturday 28 July 2018 €600.00 No
Saturday 4 August 2018 €600.00 No
Saturday 11 August 2018 €600.00 No
Saturday 18 August 2018 €600.00 No
Saturday 25 August 2018 €600.00 No
Saturday 1 September 2018 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 8 September 2018 €360.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 15 September 2018 €340.00 No
Tuesday 18 September 2018 €340.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 22 September 2018 €360.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 29 September 2018 €360.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 6 October 2018 €360.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 13 October 2018 €360.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 20 October 2018 €360.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 26 October 2018 €400.00 No
Monday 29 October 2018 €380.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 3 November 2018 €330.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 10 November 2018 €330.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 17 November 2018 €330.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 24 November 2018 €330.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 1 December 2018 €330.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 8 December 2018 €330.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 15 December 2018 €350.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 22 December 2018 €500.00 No
 
Saturday 29 December 2018 €500.00 No
 
Saturday 29 June 2019 €500.00 No
 
Saturday 6 July 2019 €500.00 No
 
Saturday 13 July 2019 €600.00 No
 

Contact Us

MILL FARM COTTAGES

FOULKSMILLS

COUNTY WEXFORD

IRELAND

Click here to eMail us

Phone :

+353863138894  

Location

SOUTH EAST IRELAND

 

Cottages to: 

Rosslare Ferry Port  40 mins.   

Waterford Airport 1 hour

Dublin/Cork Airports 2 hours  

Memberships

TOURISM BODIES:

  

FAILTE IRELAND APPROVED

4 STAR RATING * * * *

  

IRISH SELF CATERING FEDERATION  (I.S.C.F.)