Cottage:
Outdoor seating Parking

Brook Cottage is a homely bungalow style cottage - with lovely stone cut exterior walls - it has three bedrooms - two large bedrooms with king size bed in each and the 3rd bedroom has 2 x single beds.  Balcony overlooks the mill race, the adjoining paddock with animals grazing and the adjacent village park; The cottage has both ramp access and steps (x 3).  Private parking for two cars; Prices are given for weekly bookings - Saturday to Saturday, if guests would like a shorter stay or different start day please contact owner by email - see enquiry button on Booking Page.

Availability

Week from Price Available Book Enquire
Saturday 25 September 2021 €480.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 1 October 2021 €350.00 No
 
Friday 8 October 2021 €250.00 No
 
Saturday 9 October 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 16 October 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 23 October 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 30 October 2021 €250.00 No
 
Sunday 31 October 2021 €390.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 6 November 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Thursday 11 November 2021 €400.00 No
Saturday 13 November 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 20 November 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 27 November 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 4 December 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 11 December 2021 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 18 December 2021 €700.00 No
 
Saturday 25 December 2021 €500.00 No
 
Wednesday 29 December 2021 €400.00 No
 
Saturday 1 January 2022 €700.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 8 January 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 15 January 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 22 January 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 29 January 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 5 February 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 12 February 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 19 February 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 26 February 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 5 March 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 12 March 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 19 March 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 1 April 2022 €450.00 No
Friday 8 April 2022 €300.00 Yes
 
 
Sunday 10 April 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Wednesday 13 April 2022 €350.00 Yes
 
 
Saturday 16 April 2022 €400.00 Yes
 
 
Friday 29 April 2022 €400.00 No
 

Contact Us

MILL FARM COTTAGES

FOULKSMILLS

COUNTY WEXFORD

IRELAND

email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Phone :

+353(0)863138894  

+353(0)51565782

Location

SOUTH EAST IRELAND

 

Cottages to: 

Rosslare Ferry Port  40 mins.   

Waterford Airport 1 hour

Dublin/Cork Airports 2 hours  

Memberships

TOURISM BODIES:

 

FAILTE IRELAND APPROVED

4 STAR RATING * * * *

 

IRISH SELF CATERING FEDERATION  (I.S.C.F.) 

Stay Connected